FREE mixtape

'Mixtape' - a collection of tracks and remixes made by the artists that feature in the Mabel catalogue.

Artist include world- and well-known Laid Back, Everything But The Girl, Cock Robin, Beyoncé and Deep Purple, as well as new-to-the-world The Smurques, Her Scattered Gold, Jah Bozo, Terminal Argh, Ok Totem (Kalvefjæs) & Kidde goes Umpff

'Mixtape' consists of 19 tracks - original album-tracks, remixes, bootlegs, mashups. Some tracks are already released and out there for your listening pleasure, others are brand-new and exclusive to this collection, a few are from forthcoming releases, and some are ultra-secret bootlegs you'll never find anywhere else than on this mixtape. In the spirit of sharing and caring, Mabel The Label offers this compilation to our fans for download, absolutely free of charge and obligation.


Popular posts from this blog

Germany loves Much Taller Than On The Internet