Bit of press for Six 02

Those fine folk at Bands of Tomorrow have a big article about 'Six of the Best 02' - our latest release, collecting new tracks from Navy Bruise, Terminal Argh, Corporal Flashback, Mya S, De blinde passagerer, and Cock Robin (remixed).

All videos (except for DBP done by DBP) are edited and imagined by Theo Bogart.


Popular posts from this blog

Germany loves Much Taller Than On The Internet